Released: Jan 25, 2021
We are happy to announce the new feature that allows completed surveys to be reopened. You can also see the information on the person who applied changes and the date where the survey was last updated.
Now, after a session timeout (about 45min), the user will receive a session expiration message and will be redirected to the login screen. If the user logs back-in, they will be redirected to the same page where the session expired.
Our app is absolutely HIPPA and GDPR compliant. All personal information that is entered or uploaded during the completion of any survey is protected by AWS services.