Knowledge Base for Patients

Searching for patient related article? Navigate to the 
Knowledge Base for Patients

Deleting Your Account

  1. Log in to your Benchmarc account and click Settings at the top of the screen

  1. Select Request Account Deletion

  1. Click Delete to permanently delete your account (or click Cancel to cancel the action)

Once you submit your account for deletion, our Support Team will contact you within 10 business days to confirm the deletion or to cancel your request.

Haven't found a solution?

CONTACT US